Contact Us

South Church, United Church of Christ

27 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
Office: (603)224-2521

 

Web Address: (You are presently here) www.southchurchconcord.org

General e-mailoffice@southchurchconcord.org

Rev. Jed Rardinrevjaredr@gmail.com

Rev. Carlos Jauhola-Straightrevmsgcarlos@gmail.com

Lou-Ann Poirier, Church Administrator:  office@southchurchconcord.org

Alison Nyhan, CE Director:  anyhan@southchurchconcord.org

Peg Wenzel, Secretary:  communication@southchurchconcord.org

Hannah Murray, Interim Music Director, primacoloratura@me.com 

Abby Charbeneau, Organist, acharbeneau@gmail.com

Carlene Ruesenberg, Bell Director, cdruesenberg@gmail.com

 

Have a general comment or question? Please use our contact form to get in touch!

 

 

 

Name:

Email:

Your message:



Word verification:  

© 2016 South Congregational Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community