Contact Us

South Congregational Church, UCC

27 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
Office: (603)224-2521

Fax: (603) 224-2571 

Web Address: (You are presently here) www.southchurchconcord.org

General e-mailoffice@southchurchconcord.org

Rev. Jed Rardinrevjaredr@gmail.com

Rev. Carlos Jauhola-Straightrevmsgcarlos@gmail.com

Mae Murdoch, Church Administrator:  mmurdoch@southchurchconcord.org

Alison Nyhan, CE Director:  anyhan@southchurchconcord.org

Dianna Powers, Secretary:  dpowers@southchurchconcord.org

Jim Kinhan, Senior Program Coordinator:  jyowsa@comcast.net 

Hannah Murray, Music Director, primacoloratura@comcast.net

Abby Charbeneau, Organist, acharbeneau@gmail.com

Carlene Ruesenberg, Bell Director, cdruesenberg@gmail.com

 

Have a general comment or question? Please use our contact form to get in touch!

 

 

 

Name:

Email:

Your message:



Word verification:  

© 2015 South Congregational Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community